UNDP Rwanda Team


Resident Cordinator's Office

UN Resident Coordinator, Mr. Lamin M. Manneh, email:

lamin.manneh@one.un.org

UN Coordination Analyst (NRAs), Ms. Solange Uwera, email:

solange.uwera@one.un.org

UN Coordination Analyst, Ms Marie Chantal Rwakazina, email:

marie-chantal.rwakazina@one.un.org

Executive Associate to RR/RC, Ms. Immaculee Karake, email:

immaculee.karake@undp.org

 UNDP

UNDP Resident Representative, Mr. Lamin M. Manneh, email:

lamin.manneh@one.un.org

UNDP Country Director, Mr. Auke Lootsma, email:

auke.lootsma@undp.org

Executive Associate to the CD, Ms. Alice Kayibanda, email:

alice.kayibanda@undp.org

Chief, Management Support Unit, Ms. Salma D. El Hag Yousif, email:

salma.elhagyousif@undp.org

Communication Analyst: Vacant

Communication Associate, Ms. Gisele Nyampinga, email:

gisele.nyampinga@undp.org

 UNDP Advisory team

Senior Economics Advisor, Ms. Amata Diabate, email:

amata.diabate@undp.org

Research Associate, Mr. Evard Havugimana, email:

evard.havugimana@undp.org  

DIM Project Manager, Mr. Schadrack Dusabe, email: 

Schadrack.dusabe@undp.org  

UN Volunteers Coordination Office

UNV Programme Coordinator, Vacant

UNV Programme Assistant, Ms. Diane Kalikesha, email:

diane.kalikesha@undp.org

UNDP Programme

Governance and Peace Consolidation

Programme Specialist, Ms. Nadine U. Rugwe, email:

nadine.rugwe@undp.org

Programme Analyst, Mr. Jean de Dieu Kayiranga, email:

jean.kayiranga@undp.org

Programme Analyst, Mr. Stijn Houben, email:

stijn.houben@undp.org

Programme Associate, Ms. Haruka Nakayama, email:

haruka.nakayama@undp.org

Programme Associate, Eugenie Musabyeyezu, email:

eugenie.musabyeyezu@undp.org

Programme Associate, Ms. Cecile Mupfasoni, email:

cecile.mupfasoni@undp.org

Poverty Reduction and Environment

Programme Specialist, Ms. Sophie Nyirabakwiye, email: sophie.nyirabakwiye@undp.org

Programme Analyst (Environment), Mr. Bernadin Uzayisaba, email:

bernadin.uzayisaba@undp.org

Programme Analyst (Poverty reduction), Mr. Janvier Ntalindwa, email:

janvier.ntalindwa@undp.org

JPO Programme Analyst ( Environment), Mr. Peter Kamau, email:

peter.kamau@undp.org

UNV Economist, Mr Nicolas Schmids,

nicolas.schmids@undp.org

Programme Associate( Environment), vacant  

Project Management Staff

ICT Advisor (NISR), Mr. Rajiv Ranjan, email: rajiv.ranjan@undp.org

Environment Specialist (REMA), Dr. Denis Rugege, email:

denis.rugege@undp.org

IPG Programme Specialist, Ms Judy Wakahiu, email:

judy.wakahiu@undp.org

UNDP Operations

Deputy Country Directot/Operations, vacant

Administrative Associate (DCDO's office), Mr. Placide Ruhungande, email:

placide.ruhungande@undp.org

Finance

Finance Specialist, vacant  

Finance Associate (PSU), Ms. Aline Kayitesi, email:

kayitesi.aline@undp.org

Finance Associate, Ms. Valentine Niwemukobwa, email: valentine.niwemukobwa@undp.org

Finance Associate, Mr. Fidele Safari, email:

fidele.safari@undp.org

Finance Assistant, Mr. Josbert Gahunzire, email:

josbert.gahunzire@undp.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Analyst and Learning Manager, Ms. A. Happy Umwagarwa, email:

happy.umwagarwa@undp.org

Human Resources Associate, Ms. Felicite Dusabe, email:

felicite.dusabe@undp.org

Procurement

Procurement Analyst, Mr. Eugene Ruhinguka, email:

eugene.ruhinguka@undp.org

Programme Associate, Mr. Nadine Umuhire, email:

nadine.umuhire@undp.org

Information Technology

IT Associate, Mr. Fidele Habimana, email:

fidele.habimana@undp.org

IT Assistant, Mr. Rene Ndayambaje, email:

rene.ndayambaje@undp.org

General Administration

Protocol Assistant, Mr. Chrysante Birasa, email:

chrys.birasa@undp.org

Documents Assistant, Mr. Deogratias Nshimiyimana, email:

deogratias.nshimiyimana@undp.org

Administrative & Logistics Associate, Ms. Placide Murekatet, email:

placide.murekatete@undp.org

Senior Driver (to RC/RR), Mr. Jacques Hitababyaye, email:

jacques.hitababyaye@undp.org

Senior Driver, Mr. Amin Kagabo, email:

amin.kagabo@undp.org

Driver, Mr. Theodore Rutaboba, email:

theodore.rutaboba@undp.org

Driver, Mr. Didace Mupenzi, email:

didace.mupenzi@undp.org

Driver, Mr. Jovin. K. Rutagarama, email:

jovin.rutagarama@undp.org

Driver, Mr. Miradji Nzeyimana, email:

miradji.nzeyimana@undp.org

Driver, Ms. Godelieve Mukayiranga, email:

godelieve.mukayiranga@undp.org

 

Contact UNDP in Rwanda
Phone : +250 252-590400 Mail : registry.rw@undp.org
Fax : +250 252-576263 P.O.BOX 445 Kigali-Rwanda
Latest UNDP Annual Report

In resonance with the One United Nations reform to improve coherence and effectiveness of the United Nations System support at country level, and at the request of the Government, Rwanda was selected as one of the eight pilot countries for the One UN reform.

 

View all reports